Shop By Product
Shop By Sector
Where To Buy
News and Events

PermaJet Lecturers

The PermaJet Lecturer Team   Since its inception, PermaJet has spread the word of its papers and inks through its group of talented and enthusiastic lecturers who regularly conduct talks about their images at camera clubs and photo societies around the UK and Europe.

Our lecturers are members of the Royal Photographic Society and are well qualified in the art of composing, capturing and printing of creative images and are renowned for their work throughout the prominent UK photographic associations and presenting that work at numerous events in their busy calendar.

All of them are prolific users of PermaJet papers, and many are experienced in the use of our Eco-Flo CIS systems with Epson Printers.


If you are a programme secretary or organiser for a photo society or camera club, you are welcome to contact any of our Lecturers directly to make an event booking with them to give a talk about their image-taking, printing techniques and inkjet media choices.

View the Lecturers Event Calendar
Lecturers Team    

Tom Dodd
FRPS, FIPF, DPAGB - Blaenau Ffestiniog, Gwynedd
Paula Davies
FRPS, EFIAP, EPSA - Middlesborough

Guy Davies
ARPS, EFIAP, EPSA - Middlesborough

Irene Froy
EFIAP, MPAGB, Hon. PAGB - Telford, Shropshire

Janet Haines
ARPS - Zierikzee, The Netherlands

Roger Hance
FRPS, AFIAP, BPE 5* - Colchester, Essex
John Hooton
FIPF, FRPS, EFIAP, MFIAP - Mallow, Co Cork, Ireland
Armando Jongejan
Egmond aan Zee, The Netherlands
Ann Miles
FRPS, EFIAP, MPAGB - Cambridge


Gabriel O'Shaughnessy
FIPF, FRPS, MFIAP, EFIAP/s - Dundalk, Ireland

Michael O'Sullivan
FRPS, FIPF - Gurranabraher, Co Cork, Ireland
Roger Parry
MPAGB, ARPS, EFIAP, HONPAGB - Harborne, Birmingham, West Midlands
Leigh Preston
Libby Smith
MPAGB, EFIAP - Carluke
Colin Trow-Poole
FRPS, FIPF, MPAGB - Worcester, Worcestershire
Rod Wheelans
Christine Widdall
MPAGB, EFIAP, FBPE - Saddleworth






PermaJet Ambassadors

The PermaJet Ambassadors are a group of photographers and past-lecturers who actively use PermaJet paper. Click through to their websites to learn more about them.

Ambassadors Team        

Martin Addison

Kevin Adlard

Fiona Alison

Joan Blease

Chris Bradbury

Ray Brammall

Susan Brown

Peter Clark

Brian Eacock



Alan Fernihough

Paul Gallagher

Steve Gosling

Clive Haynes

Paul Hassell

Jonathan Horrocks

Patricia Jones

Mike Jones

Peter Jones


Jackie King

David Lowe

Hugh Milsom

Bob Moore

Rikki O'Neill

John Rowell

Mike Sharples

Ray Spence

Bob Underhill